Collection Items which may contain incomplete information...
for: V C Sheldon, Harriet
Primary Reference
Collection Items
Alternate Reference
Collection Items
No descriptions associated with donations in this category need updates. 1972 - Photo of the Administrative Council. Counter-clockwise from top left: John Collins (BC President), Yvonne Milliken (Associate Dean of Instruction), Bill Heffernan (Dean of Students), Ken Fahsbender (Associate Dean of Students), Dell Whetsler (Audio Visual), three unidentified men, Chuck Carlson (Downtown Center), Dick Harkins (Evening Division Dean), Paul Howard (Police Science), Harriet Sheldon (Director of Counseling), Victor Ste. Marie (Director of Student Activities), David Scott (Director of Research), Claire Larsen (Director of the Library) and an unidentified man. Circa 1972.